Board of Directors (2018-2019)

In accordance with democratic principles, the membership elects officers and a board of directors to act on behalf of the association. The HAAPC Board of Directors meets monthly and is empowered to transact HAAPC business in accordance with the HAAPC Bylaws and Standing Rules of Order. The Board of Directors carries out its responsibilities through standing and special committees.

Executive Committee:

Beth Hammond
Carlton Staffing
(713) 629-0116

Vice President

Elithia Marshi
MK Personnel
(713) 400-7700

Past President/VP of Business Practices

Jessica Wheeler
Burnett Specialists
(713) 358-1490

Judy Collins
Evergreen Contract Resources
(713) 858-2677

Gary Wood, CPC, CTS
(832) 483-3101


Project Administrator
Kirene Ramesar


Committee Members:

Director of Programs
Mike Kahn
Lucas Group
(713) 470-5740

Terry Lederman
Employer Flexible
(281) 377-7581

Karen Walding-Zuntych
Professional Alternatives
(832) 200-0816

Director of Affiliate Membership
Mike Lejeune
Allen Austin
(832) 699-2035

Director of Membership
Amy West
People 2.0
(713) 600-5202

Chris Myers
Professional Alternatives
(713) 572-2100

Director of Special Events
Josh Beasley
MK Personnel

Steven Walton
Walton Henry Recruiting
(713) 239-0421

Director of Charity/Scholarship
Alexis Rogers
Richard Wayne, & Roberts
(713) 358-7238

Ashley Moujaes
Riverway Business Services
(713) 664-5900

Historian and NAPS liaison
Judy Collins
Evergreen Contract Resources
(713) 858-2677

Association Legal Counsel
George Reardon
(281) 888-6641


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software